Staff

Home » Staff

Solutions Insurance Agencies - Duluth, MN

Address: 215 N Central Avenue, Suite #6, Duluth, MN 55807 | Main: 218-628-1878 | Fax: 218-628-3515

_
 

Producers

Tom Bergum

CPCU - Commercial Insurance/Employee Benefits
Tom Bergum Office: 218-302-7201
Mobile: 218-348-1182
tbergum@solutionsagencies.com
 

Mike Bergum

Commercial Insurance
Mike Bergum Office: 218-302-7205
mbergum@solutionsagencies.com
 

Sonja Jones

Personal Insurance
Sonja Jones Office: 218-302-7210
sjones@solutionsagencies.com
 

Heidi Nessa

CIC, CISR - Commercial Insurance
Heidi Nessa Office: 218-302-7204
hnessa@solutionsagencies.com





 
_
 

Employee Benefits

Stephanie Forbes

Customer Service - Employee Benefits
Office: 218-302-7212
Cell: 320-290-4488
sforbes@solutionsagencies.com
 

Steven Hansen

Employee Benefits
Office: 218.302.72221
shansen@solutionsagencies.com
 
_
 

Commercial Lines

Amy Richardson

CIC, CISR - Account Executive
 

Ev Erickson

Account Executive
Office: 218-302-7213
eerickson@solutionsagencies.com
 

DeDe Fabeck

Account Executive
Office: 218-302-7207
dfabeck@solutionsagencies.com
 

Amanda Smith

Account Executive
Office: 218-302-7222
asmith@solutionsagencies.com
 
_
 

Bookkeeping

Carmen Smith

Office: 218-302-7200
csmith@solutionsagencies.com
 
_
 

Solutions Insurance Agencies - International Falls, MN

Address: PO Box 1190, International Falls, MN 56649 | Main: 218-285-2004 | Fax: 218-628-3515

Cyndi Heibel

CRIS - Commercial Insurance/Employee Benefits
Cyndi Heibel Office: 218-302-7208
Mobile: 218-349-3440
cheibel@solutionsagencies.com




 
_
 

Solutions Insurance Agencies - Savage, MN

Address: 6001 Egan Dr #270, Savage, MN 55378 | Main: 218-302-7225

Tim Blahnik

ARM, CRIS - Commercial Insurance/Employee Benefits
Tim BlahnikOffice: 218-302-7225
Fax: 952-223-5408
Tblahnik@solutionsagencies.com
 

Craig Brandeen

COMMERCIAL INSURANCE/EMPLOYEE BENEFITS
 
_
 

Solutions Insurance Agencies - St. Cloud, MN

Address: 2719 W Division Street, Suite 108, St. Cloud, MN 56301 | Mail: PO Box 7246, St. Cloud, MN 56302-7246 | Main: 320-257-8565 | Fax: 320-257-1823

Bill Prout

CIC - Commercial Insurance/Employee Benefits
Bill Prout Office: 320-257-8565
Mobile: 320-760-5896
bprout@solutionsagencies.com
 
_